PhD-Students

   

M.Sc. Manpreet Blessin

Masters in Psychology

External PhD-Student

 

Contact:

Phone: +49 6131 8944826

Postal address: Deutsches Resilienz Zentrum (DRZ) gGmbH, room 3.48, Wallstr. 7, 55122 Mainz, Germany

eMail:  Manpreet.blessin@drz-mainz.de

Office hours: Upon agreement, DRZ building in Mainz, room 3.48


   

M.Sc. Eva Bracht

Masters in Psychology

PhD-Student

Contact:

Phone: +4915789539532

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt

Email: e.bracht@clbo-frankfurt.org

Office hours: Upon agreement


   

M.Sc. Aljoscha Dreisörner

Masters in Management

PhD-Student

Contact:

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt


Email: dreisoerner@psych.uni-frankfurt.de


Office hours: Upon agreement, PEG building, room 5.G014

Link to personal website


   

M.A. Luise Erfurth

Masters in Prehistoric and Medieval Archaeology

PhD-Student

 

Contact:

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt

Email: Erfurth@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours: Upon agreement, PEG building, room 5.G011

Project BLOG



    

M.Sc. Svenja Frenzel

Masters in Psychology

PhD-Student

Contact:

Phone: 069/79835283

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt

Email: frenzel@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours: Upon agreement, PEG building, room 5.G011


   

M.Sc. Dorian Hartlaub

Masters in Psychology

PhD-Student

Contact:

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt

eMail:  hartlaub@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours: Upon agreement, PEG building, room 5.G030

Link to personal website


   

M.Sc. Sophie Lehmann

Masters in Psychology

External PhD-Student

Contact:

Phone: +49 6131 8944827

Postal address: Deutsches Resilienz Zentrum (DRZ) gGmbH, room 3.48, Wallstr. 7, 55122 Mainz, Germany

eMail:  Sophie.Lehmann@LIR-Mainz.de

Office hours: Upon agreement, DRZ building in Mainz, room 3.48


   

M.A. Stefanie Marx

Masters in Economic Psychology

PhD Student

Contact:

eMail: StefanieMarx@t-online.de


 

 

M.Sc. Shuang Liang

Masters in Psychology

PhD-Student

Contact:

Phone: +41 76 8111 654

Postal address: Avenue Saint Paul 8, 1004 lausanne, Switzerland

eMail: Shuang.liang@clbo-frankfurt.org


   

M. Sc. Ihuoma Faith Obioma

Masters in International Business and Management

PhD-Student

Contact:

Postal address: Goethe Universität · Institut für Psychologie · Abt. Sozialpsychologie Hauspostfach 74 · 60323 Frankfurt

eMail: Obioma@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours: Upon request, PEG building, room 5.G030

Link to personal website

 


   

M.Sc. Niklas Becker

Masters in Psychology

PhD-Student

Contact:

eMail:  j.niklas.becker@gmail.com