Team

 

Prof. Dr. Holger Horz

Scientific Director

PEG, Room 5.G156, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35363
Mail: horz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Mondays 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Dean of Psychology of the Department 05

Executive Director of the Academy for Educational Research and Teacher Education (ABL)

Goethe University Frankfurt | Campus Bockenheim
Academy for Educational Research and Teacher Training
Senckenberganlage 31 | D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49 (0) 69 798 23808 | Juridicum (R.:1003)


 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Miriam Hansen

Operative Director IKH

PEG, Room 5.G164, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35359
Mail: hansen@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours (by phone): Thursdays 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.


 

Dr. Carmen Heckmann

Operative Director IKH

PEG, Room 5.G162, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35361
Mail: heckmann@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Thursdays 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.


 

Dr. Julia Mendzheritskaya

PEG, Room 5.G166, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35389
Mail: mendzheritskaya@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Sabine Fabriz

PEG, Room 5.G163, 5th floor,
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35348
Mail: fabriz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Katja Hartig

PEG, Room 5.G145, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35366
Mail: hartig@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


Dr. Judith Küppers

PEG-Gebäude, Room 5.G150, 5th floor
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35374
Mail: kueppers@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

  • Consultation hours for students of Educational Science and students in the Bachelor of Educational Science program: Mondays Zoom consultation hours by appointment.
  • Inquiries from students of Psychology concerning the allocation of places and study plans, please send by email only.


Please note: There are NO regular consultation hours during the semester break.

In urgent cases please contact me by email!


   

Dr. Ina Alexandra Machura

PEG, Room 5.G167, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35379
Mail: machura@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Lisa Scharrer

PEG, Room 5.G144, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35307
Mail: scharrer@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Sonja Scherer

PEG, Room 5.G152, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35396
Mail: scherer@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Lukas Schulze-Vorberg

PEG, Room 5.G159, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35344
Mail: schulze-vorberg@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Mark Ullrich

PEG, Room 5.G161, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35393
Mail: m.ullrich@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Yasemin Z. Varol (neé Türktorun)

PEG, Room 5.G147, 5th floor
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35365
Mail: varol@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Arianne Andreas

PEG, Room 5.G139, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35394
Mail: andreas@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


   

Laura Glocker

PEG, Room 5.G143, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35353
Mail: glocker@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Katherine Kekelidze

PEG, Room 5.G165, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: (in progress)
Mail: kekelidze@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Samuel Gross 

PEG, Room 5.G139, 5th floor,
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: gross@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Nicola Maier

PEG, Room 5.G139, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35349
Mail: n.maier@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Julia Manek

PEG, Room 5.G143, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35407
Mail: manek@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Mondays by appointment


 

Mirjam Menz

PEG, Room 5.G145, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: (in progress)
Mail: menz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


   

Maria Noorani

PEG, Room 5.G165, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35362
Mail: noorani@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Michael Tremmel

PEG, Room 5.G145, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35410
Mail: tremmel@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Gerald Weiher

PEG, Room 5.G152, 5th floor,
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: weiher@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Marc Winter (neé Drognitz)

PEG, Room 5.G148, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35373
Mail: winter@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


   

Dipl. Inf. Nuran Arda-Hussain

EDV

PEG, Room 5.G189, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35387
Mail: arda-hussain@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Astrid-Charlotte Feldmann

Administration

PEG, Room 5.G177, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35354
Mail: feldmann@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Claudia Walker

Administration

PEG, Room 5.G189, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35360
Mail: claudia.walker@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment