logo-fb03-1

 Chair in Qualitative Empirical Research Methods

Our Team

Team_Groupphoto

Teamfoto 2023

Prof. Dr. Claudius Wagemann

Professor for Political Science

PEG 3G 124
+49 69/798 36647
wagemann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Requests for office hours to
methoden-qualitativ@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Professor Wagemann is on a research semester in the summer semester 2024 and therefore cannot offer regular office hours.

pegS_340-120

General requests from students

methoden-qualitativ@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Due to the EU DSGVO please always write via your student email address.

Address

Institut für Politikwissenschaft
Fachbereich Gesellschaftswissenschaften
Goethe-Universität
Theodor-W.-Adorno Platz 6

60323 Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Benedikt Bender

Research Fellow

PEG 3G 101
+49 69 798 36641
b.bender@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Website, Orcid, Twitter

Office hours
Registration by email
Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00

Lukas Brenner

Research Fellow

PEG 3G 114
+49 69 798 36646
brenner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours
Registration by email

Nils G. Sartorius

Research Fellow

PEG 3G 114
+49 69 798 36646
sartorius@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours

Registration by email

Monday 16:00 -18:00

Working method

At our professorship we attach great importance to job satisfaction. In order to promote this, we go to lunch together once a week (optional) during the lecture period, celebrate birthdays once a month (quite intensively) and meet regularly for a team-internal colloquium, which is now called "Walloquium".

Team_eating_pizza

Birthday party and good conversations with the team

Tutor*innen vergangener Semester

Profilbild George Ajouri

George Ajouri

Student assistant, Tutor
ajouri@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Profilbild Christopher Hain

Christopher Hain

Student assistant; Tutor
hain@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Profilbild Mica Himmeldirk

Mica Himmeldirk

Student assistant, Tutor
himmeldirk@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Profilbild Jim Stegmann

Jim Stegmann

Student assistant, Tutor
stegmann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de