Team of the Equal Opportunities Office

Head

Wolde_Anja

Dr. Anja Wolde

Equal Opportunities Officer
Head of the Equal Opportunities Office

Phone: +49 69 798-18 100
E-Mail: wolde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C110

Administration

Stuber_Sabine

Sabine Stuber

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 69 798-12 979
E-Mail: stuber@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C101

Maxi Lohrengel

Office Administration

Phone: +49 69 798-15 137
E-Mail: m.lohrengel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C102

Gina Lou Nitzsche

Office Administration

Office Administration Day Care

Phone: +49 69 798-18 698
E-Mail: gi.nitzsche@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C102

Katharina Weber

Office Administration

Phone: +49 69 798-18112
E-Mail: kat.weber@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Gebäude
Room 05.C101

Equality

Eifler_Annemarie

Annemarie Eifler

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer
Equality Officer

Gender & Diversity Controlling

Phone: +49 69 798-18 123
E-Mail: annemarie.eifler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C106

Feldt, Kira

Kira Feldt 

Equality Officer

Mobile: +49 151-72070551
E-Mail: feldt@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C104

Dr. Katharina Meyer

Deputy Head of the Equal Opportunities Office
Equality Officer - Gender & Diversity Consulting for Research Alliances 

Phone: +49 69 798-18 131
E-Mail: ka.meyer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C108

Michaela Müller

Equality Officer

Equality measurements of the departments; Mentoring Hessen

Phone: +49 (0)69  798-18 133
E-Mail: mich.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C107

Ulrike Schneider-Gladbach

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer (ATM)

Phone:  Mon-Thu: +49 69 798-18 128
E-Mail: schneider-gladbach@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C107

Dr. Katrin Springsgut

Deputy Head of the Equal Opportunities Office
Equality Officer

Action Plan on Equal Opportunity

Phone: +49 69 798-18 132
E-Mail: k.springsgut@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C108

Wiechmann, Sabine

Sabine Wiechmann

Equality Officer 

Project Gender and Diversity digital; 
DigiTeLL PP III

Phone: +49 69 798-18 567

Mobile: +49 160 925 366 77
E-Mail: s.wiechmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C104

Wockenfuß_Susann

Susann Wockenfuß

Equality Officer
GoWomen! Network and Career Support Programme

Mobile: +49 160 1428046
E-Mail: wockenfuss@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building

Room 05.C103

Family & Dual Career

Bäuerlen, Jana

Dr. Jana Bäuerlen 

Dual Career Officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 113
E-Mail: baeuerlen@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C103

Kirst, Ben

Benjamin Kirst

Family-Service Officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 124
E-Mail: kirst@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C111

Schlichting, Sara

Sara Schnier

Family-Service Officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 688
E-Mail: s.schnier@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C111

Diversity Policies & Antidiscrimination

Arnold, Jana

Jana Arnold

Anti-Discrimination Officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 134
E-Mail: j.arnold@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C114

Saskia-Fee Bender

Diversity Policies Officer

Study and Teaching

Phone: +49 69 798-18 130
E-Mail: saskia.bender@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C116

Dr. Daniela Heitzmann

Diversity Policies Officer

Science and Research
Project Manager: Survey "Every Academic Counts!"

Phone: +49 69 798-18 135
Mobile: +49 151 7260-93 65
E-Mail: d.heitzmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C115

Dilara Kanbiçak

Diversity Policies Officer

Projects: ELLVIS - Fachbereiche: Kompetent für Diversity!
DigiTeLL PP III

Phone: +49 69 798-18 127
E-Mail: kanbicak@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C113

Esther van Lück

Diversity Policies Officer

Project: Survey "Every Academic Counts!"

E-Mail: vanlueck@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C115

Mueller_Anna_Carolin

Dr. Anna Carolin Müller

Diversity Policies Officer

Project: ELLVIS -
Fachbereiche: Kompetent für Diversity

Phone: +49 160 967-66 545
E-Mail: annac.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C113

Nguyen_Thuy_Loan

Dr. Thuy Loan Nguyen

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: ELLVIS - Diskriminierung entgegenwirken: strukturell und nachhaltig

Phone: +49 69 798-18 129
E-Mail: thuyl.nguyen@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C116

Inclusion

Buchberger_Petra

Petra Buchberger

Officer for students with disabilities or chronic illnesses

Inclusion officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 282
E-Mail: buchberger@rz.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, PEG-Builidng
Room 1.G 055

Schneider-Wettstein, Michaela

Michaela Schneider-Wettstein

Inclusion Officer

Projects: DigiTeLL & ELLVIS 

Phone: +49 69 798-18 577
E-Mail: schneider-wettstein@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C 105

Trueper_Christoph

Christoph Trüper

Inclusion Officer

Phone: +49 69 798-18 284
E-Mail: trueper@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, PEG-building
Room 1.G 054

Student Assistants

Emely Betz

Equality

Room 05.C107
E-Mail: e.betz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Paulina Bonkowski

Family-Service
Room 05.C111
Email: bonkowski@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Marie Eichhorn

Public Relations

Room 05.C104
E-Mail: ma.eichhorn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Nikolas Fexon

Gender & Diversity Controlling

Room 05.C106
E-Mail: n.fexon@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Nada Haddou-Temsamani

Diversity

Room 05.C113
E-Mail: haddou-temsamani@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Josefine Süpke

Equality

Room 05.C107
E-Mail: suepke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Anna-Marlen Thamm

Dual Career

Room 05.C103
E-Mail: a.thamm@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Associated Projects

Kere, Ulrike

Dr. Ulrike Kéré

Mentoring Hessen
Managing Director (currently on leave)

Phone: +49 69 798-49 732
E-Mail: kere@mentoringhessen.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C118

Henßge, Uta

Dr. Uta Henßge

Mentoring Hessen
Deputy Managing Director & Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 69 798-49 733
E-Mail: henssge@mentoringhessen.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C121

Wieners, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Wieners

Mentoring Hessen
Deputy Managing Director & Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 69 798-18117
E-Mail: wieners@mentoringhessen.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C120

Gajer_Yvonne

Yvonne Gajer

Arbeiterkind.de
Federal State Coordination Hesse

Phone: +49 641 991 2097
Mobile: +49 179 4284316
E-Mail: gajer@arbeiterkind.de

Spengler, Anna

Anna Spengler

Arbeiterkind.de

Phone: +49 69 798-18565
E-Mail: spengler@arbeiterkind.de
Campus Bockenheim, Hörsaalgebäude (Lecture Hall Building), Room 409

Contact

Equal Opportunities Office 

(Büro für Chancengerechtigkeit)
Goethe University Frankfurt

Phone.: +49 69 798-15137
Fax: 069/798-763-15137
Mail: chancengerechtigkeit@uni-frankfurt.de

Visiting adress

SKW-Building | 5th floor
Rostocker Str. 2
60323 Frankfurt am Main


Postal address

Equal Opportunities Office 

(Büro für Chancengerechtigkeit)
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt a.M.
Hauspostfach 227
60629 Frankfurt am Main