We are currently working (mostly) from home and are not at our office during our consulting time. Please contact us via e-mail.

Head of the section


Associated Members

Research Assistants

Employees at the Department for Assessment & Evaluation


  • Dipl.-Psych. Ceylon Balaban
  • M.Sc. Seval Birdal
  • Dipl.-Psych Jasmin Chantah
  • M.Sc. Paul Ehmann
  • Dipl.-Päd. Christian Heckel
  • M.Sc. Anna Kaeding
  • MsSc. Kristina Klug
  • Dipl.-Psych. Annabel Maurer
  • Prof. Dr. Igor Nenadic
  • M.Sc. Sophie Pannhausen
  • M.Sc. Marco Schickel
  • Dipl.-Psych. Yasaman Soltani
  • Dipl.-Psych. Kathrin Ueno (ehemal. Gröger)
  • Dipl.-Psych. Leonaora Vllasaliu
  • Dipl.-Psych. Irene Wenzler (ehemal. Warnecke)

Student and scientific Research Assistants

  • Helena Dieterle
  • Dounia Jamoussi
  • Ellen Jakobi
  • Julia Marburger
  • Timon Oppermann
  • Sarah Peetz
  • Luca Manuel Pfister
  • Talha Sajjad


  • Dr. Sonja Etzler
  • Dr. Mona Leonhardt
  • Dr. Antonia Werner