CLOUD-DOC External Advisory Committee (EAC)

The EAC has three members: Claudia Stubenrauch (LMD/CNRS/UPMC, Paris Cedex), Gerhard Steiner (Grimm Aerosoltechnik) and Thorsten Hoffmann (Univ. Mainz).

All three are highly reputed inside and outside academia. They are not affiliated with CLOUD and represent an independent view

The EAC members participate in the SB meetings, review the PhD Research and Training Plans, have an annual meeting with the ESRs, and act as ombudspersons for the ESRs in case of disputes or complaints.