Head of Department

Lars Winter

Acting Head of Department 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 47
Telefon: 069/798-12137
E-Mail: lars.winter@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Annette Münch

Deputy Head of Department | Acting Head of Accreditation Committee | Course of Development and Accreditation 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 45
Telefon: 069/798-12341
E-Mail: muench@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Heidi Heinrich

Assictance to the Department

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 11
Telefon: 069/798-12111
E-Mail: h.heinrich@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Funding and Projects

Ilsa Jacobsen

"Start ins Deutsche": Programme Coordination | Evaluation of Courses

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 26
Telefon: 069/798-12485
E-Mail: jacobsen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Isabell Ott

Funding and projects | "Studiendekanerunde"

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 44
Telefon: 069/798-12455
E-Mail:i.ott@ltg.uni-frankfurt.de

Vincent Rastädter 

Funding and projects

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 27
Telefon: 069/798-12452
E-Mail: rastaedter@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Quantitative Instruments and key figures

Jana Niemeyer

Evaluation of individual courses

currently in parental time

Dr. Philipp Nolden 

Quantitative Instruments and key figures 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 25
Telefon: 069/798-12460 
E-Mail: nolden@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Lena Opitz

Key figures and student surveys 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 25
Telefon: 069/798-12457
E-Mail: opitz@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Course Development and Accreditation

Henni Appell

Course Development and Accreditation

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 46
Telefon: 069/798-17245
E-Mail: h.appell@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Maximilian Brauch

Course Development and Accreditation 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4P. 43
Telefon: 069/798-12
E-Mail: Brauch@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Annette Münch

Deputy Head of Department | Acting Head of Accreditation Committee | Course of Development and Accreditation 

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 45
Telefon: 069/798-12341
E-Mail: muench@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Helena Schmedt

Course Development and Accreditation 


Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 43
Telefon: 069/798-12458
E-Mail: schmedt@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Lisa-Maria Speck

Goethe Orientation Studies Programme | Course Development and Accreditation

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 4.P 46
Telefon: 069/798-12476
E-Mail: speck@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Course evaluation

Ilsa Jacobsen

"Start ins Deutsche": Programme Coordination | Evaluation of Courses

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 26
Telefon: 069/798-12485
E-Mail: jacobsen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Sophie Kirschner

Evaluation of Courses

Campus Westend

PA-Gebäude, 3.P 23
Telefon: 069/798-15194
E-Mail: s.kirschner@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Caroline Scherer

Evaluation of Courses

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3.P 23
Telefon: 069/798-13829
E-Mail: scherer@pvw.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Julia Schwarz

Evaluation of Courses

Campus Westend
PA-Gebäude, 3P. 23
Telefon: 069/798-15
E-Mail: ju.schwarz@em.uni-frankfurt.de