Team

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Frey

PEG, Room 5.G133
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49(0)69-798-35390
Mail: frey@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
During teaching time: Monday 4 – 5 pm
Off teaching time: Upon request

Currently, the consultations are carried out using ZOOM.
Please click on this link during the mentioned time.


 

Anette Stache

Secretary

PEG, Room 5.G179
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35390
Mail: stache@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Postal address:
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
Arbeitsbereich Pädagogische Psychologie
HP 78
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


 

Ute Rayan

Secretary

PEG, Room 5.G178
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35383
Mail: u.rayan@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Postal address:
Goethe-Universität
Arbeitsbereich Pädagogische Psychologie
HP 78
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


 

Dr. Thomas Dreisörner

PEG, Room 5.G128
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35350
Mail: T.Dreisoerner@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Off teaching time: to be announced
During teaching time: Monday, 4-5 pm in my office in PEG (5.G128)
Otherwise your concerns may be addressed via email.


 

Dr. Svenja Hammerstein

PEG, Room 5.G134
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49(0)69-798-35377
Mail: hammerstein@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only


 

Dr. Christoph König

PEG, Room 5.G130
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49(0)69-798-35385
Mail: koenig@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
During teaching time: Tuesday 2 – 3 pm
(no appointment necessary)
Off teaching time: Appointment only


 

Diana Dusny, M.Sc.

PEG, Room 5.G136
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35376
Email: dusny@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only


 

Aron Fink, M.Sc.

PEG, Room 5.G131
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35311
Mail: a.fink@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only


 

Tuo Liu, M.Sc. 

PEG, Room 5.G146
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35352
Mail: T.Liu@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only


 

Patrick Naumann, M.Sc.

PEG, Room 5.G136
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35384
Email: naumann@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only


 

Marion Schneckenbühl, M.Sc.

PEG, Room 5.G136
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35369
Mail: schneckenbuehl@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours:
Appointment only