Prof. Dr. Andreas Frey

PEG, Room 5.G133
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49(0)69-798-35390
Mail: frey@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
During lecture period: Tuesday, 3 – 4 pm
During non-lecture period: Upon request

The office hours take place via ZOOM.
Please click on this link during the
mentioned time.


 

Anette Stache

Secretary

PEG, Room 5.G177
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49-(0)69-798-35390
Mail: stache@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Ute Rayan

Secretary

PEG, Raum 5.G178
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49-(0)69-798-35383
Mail: u.rayan@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Dr. Thomas Dreisörner

PEG, Room 5.G144
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35350
Mail: T.Dreisoerner@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
During non-lecture period: to be announced
During winter semester: Monday, 4-5 pm in my office in PEG (5.G144)
Otherwise your concerns may be addressed via email.


 

Shirin Esmaeili Bijarsari, MSc. 

PEG, Room 5.G126
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35352
Mail: esmaeiliBijarsari@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
Appointment only


 

Aron Fink, MSc.

PEG, Room 5.G131
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35311
Mail: a.fink@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
Appointment only


 

Dr. Christoph König

PEG, Room 5.G130
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49(0)69-798-35385
Mail: koenig@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
During lecture period: Tuesday, 2 – 3 pm
(no appointment necessary)
During non-lecture period: Upon request


 

Patrick Naumann, MSc.

PEG, Room 5.G131
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35384
Email: naumann@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Office hours:
Appointment only