Prof. Dr. Holger Horz

Scientific Director

PEG, Room 5.G156, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35363
Mail: horz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Mondays 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Dean of Psychology of the Department 05

Executive Director of the Academy for Educational Research and Teacher Education (ABL)

Goethe University Frankfurt | Campus Bockenheim
Academy for Educational Research and Teacher Training
Senckenberganlage 31 | D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Phone +49-(0)69-798-23808 | Juridicum (R.:1003)


 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Miriam Hansen

Operative Director IKH

PEG, Room 5.G164, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35359
Mail: hansen@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours (by phone): Thursdays 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.


 

Dr. Carmen Heckmann

Operative Director IKH

PEG, Room 5.G162, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35361
Mail: heckmann@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Thursdays 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.


 

Dr. Julia Mendzheritskaya

PEG, Room 5.G166, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35389
Mail: mendzheritskaya@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Sabine Fabriz

PEG, Room 5.G163, 5th floor,
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35348
Mail: fabriz@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


   

Dr. Ina Alexandra Machura

PEG, Room 5.G167, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35379
Mail: machura@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Dr. Lukas Schulze-Vorberg

PEG, Room 5.G159, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35344
Mail: schulze-vorberg@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Samuel Gross 

PEG, Room 5.G139, 5th floor,
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: gross@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Katherine Kekelidze

PEG, Room 5.G168, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35358
Mail: kekelidze@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Nicola Maier

PEG, Room 5.G139, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49-(0)69-798-35349
Mail: n.maier@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: by appointment


 

Astrid-Charlotte Feldmann

Administration

Interdisciplinary Center for University Teaching and Learning - IKH

PEG, Room 5.G180, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

In-house mailbox 80

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35354
Mail: feldmann@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Tue, Wed, Thu


 

Claudia Walker

Administration

Remit finance
Secretariat work unit Horz
Interdisciplinary Center for University Teaching and Learning - IKH

PEG, Room 5.G189, 5th floor, 
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60629 Frankfurt am Main

In-house mailbox 78

Tel.: +49-(0)69-798-35360
Mail: claudia.walker@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

Consultation hours: Mon-Wed (afternoon), Thu from 9:30 a.m.