Team

Political Science with a Focus on Chinese and East Asian Area Studies

TEAM

Prof. Dr. Heike Holbig

Professor for Political Science
with a Focus on Chinese and East Asian
Area Studies

Campus Westend, PEG building
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Room: 3 G.164

Tel:  +49 (0)69 798 36560
Fax: +49 (0)69 798 763 36560

Email: holbig@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Johannes Plagemann

Deputy Professorship for Political Science
with a Focus on Chinese and East Asian
Area Studies

starting Winter term 19/20

Campus Westend, PEG-building
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Room: 3 G.176

Tel:  +49 (0)69 798 36504

E-Mail: plagemann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
   

Sebastian Biba, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Research Fellow

Campus Westend, PEG building
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Room: 3 G.156

Phone:  +49 (0)69 798 36556
Fax: +49 (0)69 798 763 36556

Email: biba@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


   

Alisha Faith Gao (née Carpenter)

Research Fellow

Goethe-University
Faculty 03 Social Science
Institute for Political Science
Professorship for Political Science with the Focus on Area Studies China/East Asia

Campus Bockenheim, Juridicum
Room 518 (5th floor)
Senckenberganlage 31
60325 Frankfurt/Main
GERMANY

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-36559 (Project Coordinator)

Email: carpenter@em.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Bertram Lang

Research Fellow

Campus Westend, PEG building
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Room: 3 G.156
Phone:  +49 (0)69 798 36555

Email: b.lang@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

   

Aline Hebenstreit

Project Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Campus Westend, PEG building
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
Room: 3 G.160

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-36559
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-22581

Email: hebenstreit@soz.uni-frankfurt.de 

 

Franziska Kasten

Student Research Assistant

Westend Campus
PEG-building, Postbox 17
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6  
60323 Frankfurt/Main
GERMANY

Email: Kasten@em.uni-frankfurt.de