Current Staff Members

Erb-2_idp

Prof. Dr. Roger Erb

University Professor

Office: 02.221
Phone: (069) 798 - 46458
E-Mail: roger.erb@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Wilhelm

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wilhelm

University Professor

Office: 02.214
Phone: (069) 798 - 47845
E-Mail: wilhelm@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Mitarb-korneck-neu-1

Dr. Friederike Korneck

Academic Councilor

Office: 02.217
Phone: (069) 798 - 46454
E-Mail: korneck@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Burde_idp

Jan-Philipp Burde

Research Associate

Office: 02.213
Phone: (069) 798 - 47820
E-Mail: burde@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Profildummy

Julia Behle

Research Associate

Office: 02.213

Phone: (069) 798 - 47820
E-Mail: behle@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Joosten_klein

Dr. Heiko Joosten

Pedagogical Staff Member

Office: 02.219
Phone: (069) 798 - 46456
E-Mail: heiko-joosten@web.de


Kalden

Christoph Kalden

Technician

Office: 02.208
E-Mail: kalden@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Mitarb-karaboecek1

Fadime Karaböcek

Research Associate

Office: 02.220
Phone: (069) 798 - 46457
E-Mail: karaboecek@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Dsc_8546

Marvin Krüger

Research Associate

Office: 02.216
Phone: (069) 798 - 46453
E-Mail: krueger@physik.uni-frankfurt.de 


Mitarb-maly1

Yvonne Maly

Office

Office: 02.218
Phone: (069) 798 - 46451
E-Mail: y.maly@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Muth_idp_klein

Laura Muth

Research Associate

Office: 02.220
Phone: (069) 798 - 46457
E-Mail: muth@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Pschorner

Sabine Pschorner

Pedagogical Staff Member

Office: 02.219
Contact for school internship seminar "Schulpraktische Studien"
Phone: (069) 798 - 46456
E-Mail: pschorner@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Mitarb-sach-klein

Michael Sach

Teaching assignment: Seminar "Spezielle fachmethodische Probleme"


Szogs

Michael Szogs

Research Associate

Office: 02.216
Phone: (069) 798 - 46453
E-Mail: szogs@physik.uni-frankfurt.de 


Mitarbeiter-weltner

Prof. Dr. em. Klaus Weltner

Emeritus Professor

Office: 02.215
Phone: (069) 798 - 46452
E-Mail: weltner@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Michaelwenzel3

Michael Wenzel

Research Associate

Office: 02.213
Phone: (069) 798 - 47820
E-Mail: wenzel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Jeremias_klein

Dr. Jeremias Weber

Research Associate

Office: 02.215
Phone: (069) 798 - 46452
E-Mail: jeremias.weber@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Mitarb-winkelmann11

Dr. Jan Winkelmann

Research Associate

Office: 02.220
Phone: (069) 798 - 46457
E-Mail: winkelmann@physik.uni-frankfurt.de


Mitarb-zwiorek1

Sigrid Zwiorek

Teaching Assignment: Seminar Teaching Methodology "Fachmethodik"

Office: 02.219
Phone: (069) 798 - 46456
E-Mail: zwiorek@em.uni-frankfurt.de