Department for external funding (faculty 01-15)

Serviceteam Westend

Your team from the department for external funding at Campus Westend

Team leader

Jörg Hardenberg

 

Building:
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

IKB - Building
5130
069/798-17124
069/708-763-17124
hardenberg@verwaltung.uni-frankfurt.de                                       

Topics: 

 

• EXC 243 • Faculty 05 • University Administration • Professorship Programmes • Overhead Contract Research+EU


Sabrina Braun (on maternal leave)

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

s.braun@vdv.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Beate Conrady

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5350/5380
069/798-17117
069/798-764-17117
conrady@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:

  • EXC 115
  • FB 14

Nadine Hartmann

Office:
 Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5050/5070
069/798-17123
069/798-763-17123
n.hartmann@verwaltung.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:

  • Faculty 02
  • Faculty 08                                                             

Andrea Hüllmandel

Office: 
Phone:          
Fax:
E-Mail:

5540/5560
069/798-17408
069/798-763-17408                                                                          
huellmandel@em.uni-frankfurt.de      

Topics:                                                                                                               

  • EU-projects                                                                         
Office Hours: Mo-Thur

                                              


Angelika Kopka

Office: 
Phone:          
Fax:
E-Mail:

5540/5560
069/798-17414
069/798-763-17414
kopka@em.uni-frankfurt.de                                            

Topics:                                                                                                               

  • EU-projects                                                                         

Christoph Kreß

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5200
069/798-12467
069/798-763-12467
kress@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:

  • Faculty 01
  • Faculty 09
  • BLP
  • QPL

Mariam Laasri

Office:
 Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5050/5070
069/798-15293
069/798-763-15293
laasri@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:                                                                                                                            

  • Faculty 10
  • Faculty 11 (only Human Geography)

Lara Nollau (on maternal leave)

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5540/5560
069/798-17401
069/798-763-17401
nollau@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:


Jana-Aline Delić (formerly Schätzke, on maternal leave)

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:       

5050/5070
069/798-17406
069/798-763-17406
schaetzke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 Topics:

 


Jan Schauland

Office:
Phone:
Fax:    
E-Mail:       

5440/5470
069/798-17402                                            
069/798-763-17402        
schauland@em.uni-frankfurt.de                                                   

                                               

Topics:                                                                                                             

  • Support Team Westend                                                           

Annette Schleifenbaum

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5440/5470
069/798-13151
069/798-763-13151
schleifenbaum@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Topics:

  • Faculty 03
  • Faculty 04
  • IWAK
  • Freunde und Förderer

 

Isabel Wolter

Office:
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:

5050/5070
069/798-17406
                                         Wolter@em.uni-frankfurt.de   

 Topics:

  •  Zentren:                                                                                                                                      

      ABL, CGC, HoF, Studium Digitale, UB, ZIAF, u.a.