Departments

General Psychology I (DE)

Head of department:  Prof'in. Dr. Melissa Le-Hoa Vo

Secretary: Antonia Reinhart

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Friday: 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Mail: reinhart@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 798 35316
Room: 5G.059, PEG

   

General Psychology II (DE)

Head of department:  Prof'in. Dr. Sabine Windmann

Secretary: Antonia Reinhart

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Friday: 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Mail: reinhart@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 798 35316
Room: 5G.059, PEG

   

Occupational and Organizational Psychology

Head of department:  Prof. Dr. Dieter Zapf

Secretary: Rita Friedrich

Office hours::
Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 11:30 Uhr and 14:00 - 15:30 Uhr

Mail: r.friedrich@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 798-35278
Room: 5.G028, PEG

   

Differential Psychology and Psychological Diagnostics

Head of department:  Prof'in. Dr. Sonja Rohrmann

Secretary: Elisabeth Bredereck

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 11:30 Uhr

Mail: e.bredereck@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 - (0)69 - 798 - 35326
Room: PEG 5.G 046

Developmental Psychology

Head of department:  Prof'in. Dr. Monika Knopf

Secretary: Gabi Weyershäuser

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday: 09:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Mail: G.Weyershaeuser@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69/798-35267
Room: PEG 5.G082

Clinical Psychology and Psychotherapy (DE)

Head of department:  Prof. Ulrich Stangier

Secretary: Nerad

Office hours:
Monday, Tuesday: 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Wednesday: 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

Mail: nerad@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69 - 798-23842

Neurocognitive Psychology (DE)

Head of department:  Prof. Dr. Christian Fiebach

Secretary: Sabine Tuchtfeld

Office hours:
Tuesday - Wednesday: 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Mail: tuchtfeld@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69-798-35335
Room 5.G099


 

Educational Psychology

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Büttner (DE)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Gold (DE)

Prof. Dr. Marcus Hasselhorn (DE)

Prof. Dr. Holger Horz (DE)

Prof'in. Dr. Julia Karbach

Prof'in. Dr. Mareike Kunter

Prof. Dr. Florian Schmiedek (DE)

Prof'in. Dr. Regina Vollmeyer (DE)

Office hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 09 – 12 Uhr
Tuesday and Thursday 14 – 16 Uhr

Mail: U.Rayan@paed.psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 (0)69-798 35383
Room 5.G178

Psychoanalysis (DE)

Head of department:  Prof. Dr. Tilmann Habermas

Secretary: Natalia Bröning

Office hours:
Tuesdays von 10-12.15 Uhr
Wednesdays and Thursdays von 10-13 Uhr

Mail: broening@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 - (0)69 - 798-35406
Room: 5. OG 004

Psychological Methodology, Evaluation and Research Methods (DE)

Head of department: Prof. Dr. Andreas Klein

Secretary: Maren Wixforth

Office hours:
Monday 12.00 - 17.00 h
Wednesday  08.00 - 18.00 h
Thursday 08.00 - 13.00 h

Mail: wixforth@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 - (0)69 - 798-35255
Hauspostfach: PEG - HPF 75


Social Psychology

Head of department: Prof. Dr. Rolf van Dick

Secretary: Rita Friedrich

Office hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 09:00-12:00 Uhr

Mail: r.friedrich@psych.uni-frankfurt.de
Phone: +49 - (0)69 - 798-35278
Room:  5.G028