STUDY AND TEACHING MANAGEMENT

Studies and Teaching

Anja Weiter


Anja Weiter

room:2.G 128
tel.:+49 69 798-36561
e-mail:weiter@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Studies and Teaching


Arne Laloi

room: 2.G 136
tel.:+49 69 798-36567
e-mail:laloi@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Student Counseling


Alexander Simon

room:2.G 133
tel.:+49 69 798-36564
e-mail:a.simon@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Studies and Teaching

Fabian Schorb


Fabian Schorb

room:2.G 126
tel.:+49 69 798-36566
e-mail: schorb@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Studies and Teaching

Franziska Schaaf


Dr. des. Franziska Schaaf

room:2.G 135
tel.:+49 69 798-36709
e-mail: schaaf@soz.uni-frankfurt.de



International Relations Management

Dr. Anke Reinhold

room: 2.G 134
tel.:+49 69 798-36571
e-mail:reinhold@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Management of Examination Office


Dieter Groh

room: 2.G 130
tel.:+49 69 798-36562
e-mail: pra.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Administration of Examination Office


Daniela Toplicanec

room:2.G 132
tel.:+49 69 798-36589
e-mail: pra.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Administration of Examination Office


Anne Imbery

Raum:2.G 131
Tel.:+49 69 798-36563
E-Mail:pra.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
logo-faculty_03

CONTACT

Faculty of Social Sciences

Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main

Campus Westend – PEG-Building

Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: (069) 798-36573
dekanat.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de