FACULTY MANAGEMENT

Managing Director


Dr. Susanne Braun


room: 2.G 151
tel.:+49 69 798-36698
e-mail:s.braun@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dean´s Office Administration: Management

Sonja Stamness


Sonja P. Stamness

room: 2.G 149
tel.:+49 69 798-36573
e-mail: stamness@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dean´s Office Administration

Nicole Setzer


Nicole Setzer

room:2.G 150
tel.:+49 69 798-36565
e-mail: setzer@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Controlling


Melisa Kurban

room:2.G 142
tel.:+49 69 798-36570
e-mail:
m.kurban@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dean´s Office Administration


Melina Gerardi

room: 3.G 009
tel.:+49 69 798-36515
e-mail:cali@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dean´s Office Administration


Melina Bräutigam

room:2.G 143
tel.:+49 69 798-36643
e-mail:m.braeutigam@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Dean´s Office Administration


Aline Hebenstreit

room:3.G 160
tel.:+49 69 798-36559
e-mail:qsl.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

International Relations Management


Dr. Anke Reinhold

room: 2.G 134
tel.:+49 69 798-36571
e-mail:reinhold@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Doctoral Studies

Simone Milla


Simone Milla

room:2.G 152
tel.:+49 69 798-36568
e-mail: promotionen.fb03@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Research Support ECRs


Muriel Wagner

room: 2.G 144
tel.:+49 69 798-36517
e-mail:m.wagner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Web Editing


Ha Huy Anh Pham

room:2.G 139
tel.:+49 69 798-36569
e-mail: FB03-Webred@soz.uni-frankfurt.de