Team


Equal Opportunities Officers


 

Dr. Anja Wolde

Equal Opportunities Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18100
E-Mail: wolde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1330

                                                                                           

 

 

Annemarie Eifler

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18123
E-Mail: annemarie.eifler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1410


 

 

Ulrike Schneider-Gladbach

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer (ATM)

Fon. Mon-Thu: +49 69 798-18128
E-Mail: schneider-gladbach@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1440


Equal Opportunities Office - Head and Administration


 

Dr. Anja Wolde

Equal Opportunities Officer
Head of the Equal Opportunities Office

Fon.: +49 69 798-18100
E-Mail: wolde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1330


 

Sabine Stuber

Management Assistant

Fon.: +49 69 798-12979

E-Mail: stuber@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1350


   

Iris Gebler-Lauer

Office Administration

Fon.: +49 69 798-18698
E-Mail: gebler-lauer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1380


 

Maxi Lohrengel

Office Administration

Fon.: +49 69 798-15137
E-Mail: m.lohrengel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1380


Public Relations


   

Dr. Vera Cuntz-Leng

Public Relations Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18132
E-Mail: cuntz-leng@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1470


Equality


   

Annemarie Eifler

Gender & Diversity Controlling Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18123
E-Mail: annemarie.eifler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1410


 

Katharina Meyer

Equality Officer
Project: Gender-Consulting for Research Alliances 

Fon.: +49 69 798-18131
E-Mail: ka.meyer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1470


 

Dr. Katrin Springsgut

Deputy Head of the Equal Opportunities Office
Equality Officer
Project Coordinator: Action Plan on Equal Opportunity 

Fon.: +49 69 798 18133
E-Mail: k.springsgut@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1440


Family & Dual Career


 

Dr. Jana Bäuerlen

Dual Career Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18113
E-Mail: baeuerlen@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1110


   

Benjamin Kirst

Family-Service Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18124
E-Mail: kirst@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1070


 

Doris Paare

Family-Service Officer

Fon. Mon/Tue: +49 69 798-18577
Fon. Wed-Fri: +49 69 798-22051
E-Mail: paare@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1750


 

Sara Schlichting

Family-Service Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18688
E-Mail: s.schlichting@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1070

   


Diversity Policies & Antidiscrimination


   

Jana Arnold

Antidiscrimination Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18134
E-Mail: j.arnold@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1130


 

Saskia-Fee Bender

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: Starker Start ins Studium

Fon.: +49 69 798-18130
E-Mail: saskia.bender@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1220


   

Hannah Burger

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: Starker Start ins Studium
Project Coordinator: Qualitative Diversity Survey

Fon.: +49 69 798-18577
E-Mail: hannah.burger@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1750


   

Dilara Kanbiçak

Diversity Policies Officer
Projects: Starker Start ins Studium; Diversity in Teacher Training

Fon.: +49 69 798-18127
E-Mail: kanbicak@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1200


   

Márcia Moser

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: Starker Start ins Studium
Project Coordinator: Diversity in Teacher Training

Fon.: +49 69 798-18126
E-Mail: ma.moser@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, IKB-Building, Room 1160


Associated Projects


   

Dr. Ulrike Kerè

Managing Director of Mentoring Hessen

Fon.: +49 69 798-49732
E-Mail: u.kere@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Bockenheim, Juridicum


   

PD Dr. Astrid Franzke

Deputy Managing Director of Mentoring Hessen

Fon.: +49 69 798-18117
E-Mail: franzke@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Bockenheim, Juridicum


   

Anna Spengler

Arbeiterkind.de

Fon.: +49 69 798-18565
E-Mail: spengler@arbeiterkind.de
Campus Bockenheim, Hörsaalgebäude (Lecture Hall Building), Room 409