Equal Opportunities Officers

Dr. Anja Wolde

Equal Opportunities Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 100
E-Mail: wolde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C110

Annemarie Eifler

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 123
E-Mail: annemarie.eifler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C106

Ulrike Schneider-Gladbach

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer (ATM)

Fon. Mon-Thu: +49 69 798-18 128
E-Mail: schneider-gladbach@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C107

Equal Opportunities Office - Head and Administration

Dr. Anja Wolde

Equal Opportunities Officer
Head of the Equal Opportunities Office

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 100
E-Mail: wolde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C110

Sabine Stuber

Management Assistant

Fon.: +49 69 798-12 979

E-Mail: stuber@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C101

Maxi Lohrengel

Office Administration

Fon.: +49 69 798-15 137
E-Mail: m.lohrengel@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C102

Gina Lou Nitzsche

Office Administration

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 698
E-Mail: Gi.Nitzsche@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C102

Equality

Annemarie Eifler

Gender & Diversity Controlling Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 123
E-Mail: annemarie.eifler@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C106

PD Dr. Astrid Franzke

Deputy Head of the Equal Opportunities Office
Equality Officer
Project: Tenure-Track-Program

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 115
E-Mail: franzke@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C105

Dr. Katharina Meyer

Equality Officer
Project: Gender & Diversity Consulting for Research Alliances 

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 131
E-Mail: ka.meyer@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C108

Michaela Müller

Equality Officer

Fon.: +49 (0)69  798-18 133
E-Mail: mich.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C107

Doris Paare

Equality Officer

Pro Career MINT, Kleine Gender Projekte, Girls Day

Fon. Mon/Tue: +49 69 798-18 577
Fon. Wed-Fri: +49 69 798-22 051
E-Mail: paare@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C105

Ulrike Schneider-Gladbach

Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer (ATM)

Fon. Mon-Thu: +49 69 798-18 128
E-Mail: schneider-gladbach@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C107

Dr. Katrin Springsgut

Deputy Head of the Equal Opportunities Office
Equality Officer
Project Coordinator: Action Plan on Equal Opportunity

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 132
E-Mail: k.springsgut@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C108

Paula Blömers

Project: "Gender Reflexive Research"


Fon.: +49 69 798-18 22 051
E-Mail: P.Bloemers@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C109

Family & Dual Career

Dr. Jana Bäuerlen

Dual Career Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 113
E-Mail: baeuerlen@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C103

Benjamin Kirst

Family-Service Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 124
E-Mail: kirst@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C111

Sara Schlichting

on parental leave
Family-Service Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 688
E-Mail: s.schlichting@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C111

Parental leave replacement

Dr. Corina Färber

Family-Service Officer

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 688
E-Mail: c.faerber@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C111

Gina Lou Nitzsche

Office Administration Day Care

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 698
E-Mail: Gi.Nitzsche@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C102

Diversity Policies & Antidiscrimination

Jana Arnold

Anti-Discrimination Officer
Anti-Discrimination Office 

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 134
E-Mail: j.arnold@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C114

Saskia-Fee Bender

Diversity Policies Officer
Study and Teaching

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 130
E-Mail: saskia.bender@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C116

Dr. Daniela Heitzmann

Diversity Policies Officer
Science and Research

Fon: +49 151 7260-93 65
E-Mail: d.heitzmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C115


Dilara Kanbiçak

Diversity Policies Officer
Projects: ELLVIS

Fon.: +49 69 798-18 127
E-Mail: kanbicak@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C113

Anna Carolin Müller

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: ELLVIS -
Fachbereiche: Kompetent für Diversity

Fon: +49 160 967-66 545
E-Mail: annac.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C113


Dr. Thuy Loan Nguyen

Diversity Policies Officer
Project: ELLVIS - Diskriminierung entgegenwirken: strukturell und nachhaltig

Fon: +49 69 798-18 129
E-Mail: ThuyL.Nguyen@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Campus Westend, SKW-Building
Room 05.C116


Associated Projects

Dr. Ulrike Kerè

Managing Director of Mentoring Hessen

Fon.: +49 69 798-49732
E-Mail: u.kere@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Campus Bockenheim, Juridicum

Anna Spengler

Arbeiterkind.de

Fon.: +49 69 798-18565
E-Mail: spengler@arbeiterkind.de
Campus Bockenheim, Hörsaalgebäude (Lecture Hall Building), Room 409

Contact

Equal Opportunities Office (Gleichstellungsbüro)
Goethe University Frankfurt

Phone.: +49 69 798-15137
Fax: 069/798-763-15137
Mail:gleichstellungsbuero@uni-frankfurt.de

Visiting adress

SKW-Building | 5th floor
Rostocker Str. 2
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Postal address

Equal Opportunities Office (Gleichstellungsbüro)
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt a.M.
Hauspostfach 227
60629 Frankfurt am Main