The Johanna Quandt Young Academy at Goethe (JQYA)


The internal Board of Directors represented by Prof. Matthias Lutz-Bachmann (Philosophy) and Prof. Enrico Schleiff (Biology). The board of directors works at the interface of the Academy and serves as a link between the Academy and its external board, as well as the executive committee and research council of Goethe University.


Prof. Dr. Matthias Lutz-Bachmann
Prof. Dr. Enrico Schleiff


Dr. Elena Wiederhold
Phone:+49 (0)69 798-47692

Office hours

Monday - Wednesday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Visiting address

Ruth-Moufang-Straße 1 | FIAS Building
Office 0.401
60438 Frankfurt am Main