Faculty Members

Portrait borchert

Prof. Dr. Jens Borchert
Political Sociology and State Theory

borchert@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait deitelhoff

Prof. Dr. Nicole Deitelhoff
International Relations and Theories of Global Orders

nicole.deitelhoff@
normativeorders.net

Portrait dobbins

Prof. Dr. Michael Dobbins
Policy Analysis (education policy)

dobbins@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait ebner

Prof. Dr. Alexander Ebner
Associated Member | Political Economy and Economic Sociology

a.ebner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Portrait eckert

Prof. Dr. Sandra Eckert
Politics in the European Multilevel System

eckert@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait engartner

Prof. Dr. Tim Engartner
Didactics of Social Sciences with an emphasis on Political Education

engartner@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Portrait forst

Prof. Dr. Rainer Forst
Political Theory and Philosophy

forst@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Foto 2

Prof. Dr. Julian Garritzmann
Political Education and Political Socialization Research

garritzmann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Portrait geissel

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Geißel
Comparative Politics focusing on the Federal Republic of Germany within the European Context

geissel@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait hellmann

Prof. Dr. Gunther Hellmann
German and European Foreign Relations

g.hellmann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Portrait holbig

Prof. Dr. Heike Holbig
Chinese and East Asian Area Studies

holbig@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait noelke

Prof. Dr. Andreas Nölke
International Relations and the International Political Economy

a.noelke@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait rossteutscher

Prof. Dr. Sigrid Roßteutscher
Associated Member | Sociology with a focus on Conflict Studies and Social Change

rossteutscher@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Constantin ruhe

Prof. Dr. Constantin Ruhe
Quantitative Empirical Research Methods

ruhe@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait ruppert

Prof. Dr. Uta Ruppert
Political Science and Political Sociology with a focus on Developing Countries and Gender Studies

ruppert@soz.uni-frankfurt.de


Portrait wagemann

Prof. Dr. Claudius Wagemann
Methods of Qualitative Empirical Research

wagemann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Portrait wolf

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolf
International Relations and Foreign Policy

wolf@soz.uni-frankfurt.de



Affiliate Professor