ERASMUS Partner Institutions and Departmental Coordinators

German version

In order to allow cooperation and mobility within the ERASMUS program a cooperation contract called "bilateral agreement" has to be established between the departments or institutes of two universities. It is a prerequisite that both institutions have a valid ERASMUS-Charter.

A list of all of Goethe-University's ERASMUS partner institutions, the cooperation contract period and the departmental coordinators responsible for the respective cooperation can be found here:  

List of ERASMUS partner institutions and departmental coordinators

The departmental coordinators of your institute or department are your main contacts, they provide you with information concerning your individual ERASMUS study plans, you hand in your application with them, they select and nominate the participants and advise them during the ERASMUS study period. Please see your departmental coordinator during their office hours before you hand in an application.