The team in the winter term 2021/22 from the top left to right: Mirko Braack, Rosa Daiger von Gleichen, Daniela Grunow, Jonas Voßemer, Ines Schäfer, Yassine Khoudja, Dominique Souliac, Anna Pless, Sandra Buchler, Adnan Mrkanovic.

Jonas Voßemer left the Goethe University at the end of February. If you have any questions, please contact the administration.