Contacts at the International Office

 

Name

 

 

Room

 

Tel.
798-

 

 

E-Mail

Executive Director International Office 

Dr. Rebekka Göhring

 

 

1.G028

 

18966

 

 

goehring@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Senior Director

Dr. Martin Bickl

 

 

NM 527

 

13729

 

 

bickl@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Assistant to the Executive Director

Johanna Ruhl

   

2.G188

 

18105

   

j.ruhl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Finance Co-ordinator

Inga Klein     2.G189   15091     i.klein@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Partnerships and Exchanges

Director Partnerships and Exchanges

Almuth Rhode

 

 

2.G187

 

18156

 

 

 

absent until further notice; provisional head of department: Florian von Bothmer (vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de)

Acting Director Partnerships and Exchanges

Florian von Bothmer

 

 

BLG 010

 

17192

 

 

vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Partnerships

Head of Partnerships / Project Manager Frankfurt Summer School

Patrick Stärke

 

 

NM 525

 

17247

 

 

p.stärke@em.uni‐frankfurt.de

                 

International Partnerships Officer

Dr. Matthias Diederich

 

 

NM 528

 

15090

 

 

m.diederich@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

ERASMUS Institutional Co-ordinator

Uta Brucker

 

 

2.G185

 

12263

 

 

erasmus-io@uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Internationalisation Officer        

Dr. Raphaela Schlicht-Schmälzle

 

 

2.G187

 

18156

 

 

schlicht-schmaelzle@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Exchanges    

Head of Exchanges / Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Study Abroad

Olaf Purkert

 

 

2.G177

 

17190

 

 

o.purkert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Study Abroad

Jule Türke

 

 

2.G177

 

12307

 

 

tuerke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Internship Abroad   

Nick Ebner

 

 

2.G189

 

17195

 

 

auslandspraktikum@uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Guest Students

Julia Freier

 

 

2.G186

 

15080

 

 

incoming@uni-frankfurt.de

 

Goethe Welcome Centre (GWC)

Head of Goethe Welcome Centre

Florian von Bothmer

 

 

BLG 010

 

17192

 

 

vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Advisor International Scholars   

Isabelle de Porras

 

 

BLG 001

 

17193

 

 

porras@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Gabriele Zinn

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

 

29863

 

 

zinn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Doris Hardt

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

BLG 001            (Westend)

 

29864        

17199         

 

 

d.hardt@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Student Services

Director International Student Services

Hanna Reuther

 

 

 2.G173

 

79033

 

 

hanna.reuther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Applicant Services

international@uni-fankfurt.de

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

 2.G182

 

3838

 

 

 

Maryam Sayegh-Hussein

 

 

 2.G176

 

3838

 

 

 

Hüseyin Sitki

 

 

 2.G176

 

3838

 

 

 
                 

Advice on master's and doctoral studies for international applicants

io-MasterPhd@uni-frankfurt.de

 

InternationalStudent Advisory Services

international@uni-fankfurt.de

Viktoria Schmitt

 

 

 2.G184

 

3838

 

 

 

Hüseyin Sitki

 

 

 2.G183

 

3838

 

 

 

Susen Wessely

 

 

 2.G174

 

3838

 

 

 
                 

Orientation programme for international first-year students (Bachelor, State Examination, Master)

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

 

 

 

io-orientierung@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on scholarships for international students

Susen Wessely

 

 

2.G174

 

3838

 

 

io-stipendien@uni-frankfurt.de

Social counselling - advice on residence law and social issues

io-sozial@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on master's and doctoral studies for international applicants

io-MasterPhd@uni-frankfurt.de



Buddy- and Certificateprogramme

Dr. Susanne Jauernig

 

 

 LBIH 208

 

 17287

 

 

kompass@uni-frankfurt.de
buddy@uni-frankfurt.de

International Student Alumni Network

Lorena Franco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alumni.international@uni-frankfurt.de

 

Academic Welcome Programme (AWP)

Julia Jochim

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  103

 

17297

 

 

awp@uni-frankfurt.de

Leonora Jürgens

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  102

 

17298

 

 

 

ESF-Project "Get involved"

Christine Miller

 

 

HBM 222

 

17293

 

 

christine.miller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Michèle Spankus (on maternity leave)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Substitute:             Maya Hatsukano

 

 

2.G174

 

17385

 

 

mentoring@uni-fankfurt.de

Dr. Susanne Jauernig

 

 

LBIH 208

 

17287

 

 

su.jauernig@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Support initiative for German partner schools and schools abroad (BIDS)

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

 

 

 

b.budzisz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Catherine Reger

 

 

NM 610

 

 

 

 

reger@em.uni-frankfurt.de