Contacts at the International Office

 

Name

 

 

Room

 

Tel.
798-

 

 

E-Mail

Executive Director International Office 

Dr. Rebekka Göhring 

 

 

1.G028

 

18966

 

 

goehring@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Head of Global Engagement / Deputy Head

Dr. Jörn Weingärtner

 

 

HoL 335 

 

13729

 

 

j.weingaertner@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Assistant to the Executive Director

Johanna Ruhl

   

2.G188

 

18105

   

j.ruhl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Finance Co-ordinator

Inga Klein     HoL 333   15091     i.klein@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Partnerships and Exchanges

Director Partnerships and Exchanges

Almuth Rhode

 

 

HoL 324 

 

18156

 

 

a.rhode@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Deputy Director Partnerships and Exchanges

Florian von Bothmer

 

 

BLG 010

 

17192

 

 

vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Partnerships

Head of Partnerships / Project Manager Frankfurt Summer School

Patrick Stärke

 

 

HoL 323 

 

17247

 

 

p.staerke@em.uni‐frankfurt.de

                 

International Partnerships Officer

Dr. Matthias Diederich

 

 

HoL 321

 

15090

 

 

m.diederich@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

ERASMUS Institutional Co-ordinator

Uta Brucker

 

 

HoL 332 

 

12263

 

 

erasmus-io@uni-frankfurt.de

 

Exchanges    

Head of Exchanges / Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Study Abroad

Olaf Purkert

 

 

HoL 330 

 

17190

 

 

o.purkert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Study Abroad

Jule Türke

 

 

HoL 328 

 

12307

 

 

tuerke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Internship Abroad   

N.N

 

 

HoL 331 

 

17195

 

 

auslandspraktikum@uni-frankfurt.de

                 

Student Exchange Co-ordinator - Guest Students

Julia Freier

 

 

HoL 326 

 

15080

 

 

incoming@uni-frankfurt.de

 

Goethe Welcome Centre (GWC)

Head of Goethe Welcome Centre

Florian von Bothmer

 

 

BLG 010

 

17192

 

 

vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Advisor International Scholars   

Isabelle de Porras

 

 

BLG 001

 

17193

 

 

porras@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Gabriele Zinn

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

 

29863

 

 

zinn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Kework Kalustian

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

 

17199 + 29864

 

 

kalustian@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Student Services

Director International Student Services

Hanna Reuther

 

 

 2.G173

 

79033

 

 

hanna.reuther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Applicant Services

Head of International Applicant Services

Maryam Sayegh-Hussein

 

 

 2.G176

 

3838

 

 

 sayegh-hussein@em.uni-frankfurt.de
                 

International Applicant Services

international@uni-fankfurt.de

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

 2.G182

 

3838

 

 

 

Hüseyin Sitki

 

 

 2.G176

 

3838

 

 

 
                 

Advice on master's and doctoral studies for international applicants

io-MasterPhd@uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Student Advisory Services

Head of International Student Advisory Services

Dr. Susanne Jauernig

 

 

 2.G184

 

 79030

 

 

su.jauernig@em.uni-frankfurt.de
                 

InternationalStudent Advisory Services

international@uni-fankfurt.de

Hüseyin Sitki

 

 

 2.G183

 

3838

 

 

 

Susen Wessely

 

 

 2.G174

 

3838

 

 

 
 Lisa Pfisterer      2.G184    17292      

Orientation programme for international first-year students (Bachelor, State Examination, Master)

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

3838

 

 

io-orientierung@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on scholarships for international students

Susen Wessely

 

 

2.G174

 

3838

 

 

io-stipendien@uni-frankfurt.de

Social counselling - advice on residence law and social issues

io-sozial@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on master's and doctoral studies for international applicants

io-MasterPhd@uni-frankfurt.de



Buddy- and Certificateprogramme

Rebecca Leicht

 

 

 HBM 222

 

 0175-4783602

 

 

r.leicht@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Goethe Alumni International

Susan Kazi

   

 

   17294     alumni.international@uni-frankfurt.de
 

Project "Promoting study success" & "Goethe goes global Scholarship"

Martha Geiger

   

 2.G174

 

18106

    ma.geiger@em.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Project "German labour market orientation"

Susan Kazi

   

 

   17294     io-arbeitsmarkt@uni-frankfurt.de    
 

Academic Welcome Programme (AWP)

Julia Jochim

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  103

 

17297

 

 

awp@uni-frankfurt.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maren Haas

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  101

 

17298

 

 

 

ESF-Project "Get involved"

Lorena Franco     HBM 221   17293     l.franco@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Brigitte Horvathova

 

 

2.G184

 

17928

 

 

b.horvathova@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Jana Gäde

 

 

PEG

 

35252

 

 

gaede@psych.uni-frankfurt.de

 

ESF-Project "Goethe Start International" 

Lead ESF-Project "Goethe Start International" 

Leonora Jürgens

 

 

PEG

 

 

 

 

io.gsi@uni-frankfurt.de

 

Support initiative for German partner schools and schools abroad (BIDS)

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

 3838

 

 

b.budzisz@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Matea Dutko

 

 

Kabine 2

 

 12196

 

 

pasch-international@uni-frankfurt.de