Staff

tants

Dr. Jan-Niklas Tants (Postdoc)

tants@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698
Room 1.21

Pubmed

Dr. Sophie Korn (Postdoc)

korn@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698
Room 1.21

Pubmed

Katharina Targaczewski (Technical assistance)

k.targaczewski@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698

Room 1.21

Karthikeyan Dhamotharan (PhD student)

dhamotharan@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Tel. 798-29698
Room 1.21

Pubmed

Julian von Ehr (PhD student)

s3265820@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698

Room 1.21

Roderick Lambertz (Master thesis)

rclambertz@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698

Zineddine Taiki (Student assistant)

zineddine.taiki@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Tel. 798-29698

Room 1.21

We are always looking for highly motivated students and postdocs that want to join our team. We are an open-minded, growing group that is well-integrated in the local research infrastructure.

Currently, we have no open positions. However, potential doctoral students and postdoctoral candidates are encouraged to contact us for possibilities at any time!

We also offer possibilities for Master and Bachelor theses as well as rotationals in our lab.

In general, you should be interested in or willing to learn protein and RNA biochemistry, structural biology (with a focus on solution NMR spectroscopy), and biophysical/biochemical methods to investigate RNA-protein complexes.

Alumni
  • Lea Marie Becker
  • Lena Weiß
  • Sabrina Töws
  • Thomas Bock


Please contact us for informal inquiries or further information:

Dr. Andreas Schlundt

+49-(0)69-798-29699

schlundt@bio.uni-frankfurt.d

Dr. Andreas Schlundt
Biozentrum, Campus Riedberg
Building N250, Room 101
Max-von-Laue-Str. 9
60438 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 798-29699
F +49 69 798-29527
E schlundt@bio.uni-frankfurt.de