ERASMUS partners

As an active member of the European Unions’s ERASMUS network Goethe-University fosters mobility of its students, graduates, doctoral students and academic and administrative staff. The University has partnership agreements with more than 270 institution in 28 countries of the European Higher Education Area which enable students to study abroad for a period of 3-12 months, academic staff to teach abroad for a shorter period and administrative staff to gain work experience in a partner institution.

Find a list of current ERASMUS partner institutions here:

List of ERASMUS partner institutions of Goethe-University