Organization of ITP

Executive Director

Executive Director

Rezzolla, Luciano, Prof. Dr.
Phone: 069/798-47871
Telefax: 069/798-47879
E-Mail: rezzolla@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.143
Website

 

 


Deputy Managing Director

Gros, Claudius, Prof. Dr.
Telefon: 069/798-47818,
Telefax: 069/798-47832
E-Mail: gros@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum: Physik-01.132
Website

 

Rischke, Dirk-Hermann, Prof. Dr.
Phone: 069/798-47862
Telefax: 069/798-47878
E-Mail: drischke@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.133
Website


Planning: rooms, tutorials and teaching

Spatial planning and Organization of the curriculum
Jürgen Schaffner-Bielich
Telefon: 069/798-47864
Telefax: 069/798-47878
Email: schaffner@astro.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum: Physik-02.135

Organization of the curriculum
Jessika Tomberger
Telefon: 069/798-47809
Telefax: 069/798-47831
Email: tomberger@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum: Physik-01.105

Tutorials planning
Hendrik van Hees
Telefon: 069/798-47855
Email: hees@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum: Physik-02.126

Tutorials planning
Birgit Rieger
Telefon: 069/798-47894
Telefax: 069/798-47879
Email: rieger@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Raum: Physik-02.142


Administration/Institute administration

Daniela radulescu

Responsible for HiWi contracts

Daniela Radulescu
Phone: 069/798-47859
Telefax: 069/798-47877
Email: daniela@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.130


Responsible for Inventory

Joe Laperal-Gomez
Phone: 069/798-47801
Telefax: 069/798-47877
Email: gomez@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-01.102



IT-Administration

Responsible for IT

Thomas Coelho
Phone: 069/798-40026
Email: trouble@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: 01.128

 IT-Service Wiki


ITP Website

Responsibility for the ITP website

For questions about the website, updates or suggestions, please contact:

Julia Sammet and Marco Knipfer
Email: wwwadmin@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de

For Updates:

Joe Laperal Gomez
Email: gomez@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de