Organisation of ITP

Executive Director

Executive Director

Rezzolla, Luciano, Prof. Dr.
Phone: 069/798-47871
Telefax: 069/798-47879
E-Mail: rezzolla@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.143
Website




Deputy Managing Director

Kopietz, Peter, Prof. Dr.
Phone: 069/798-47811,
Telefax: 069/798-47831
E-Mail: pk@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-01.103
Website


Rischke, Dirk-Hermann, Prof. Dr.
Phone: 069/798-47862
Telefax: 069/798-47878
E-Mail: drischke@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.133
Website


Planning of rooms and tutorials

Spatial planning
Jürgen Schaffner-Bielich
Phone: 069/798-47864
Telefax: 069/798-47878
Email: schaffner@astro.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.135



Tutorials planning
Claudius Gros
Phone: 069/798-47818
Telefax: 069/798-47832
Email: gros07@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.132



Tutorials planning
Jessika Tomberger
Phone: 069/798-47809
Telefax: 069/798-47831
Email: tomberger@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.105


Administration/Institute administration

Daniela radulescu

Responsible for HiWi contracts

Daniela Radulescu
Phone: 069/798-47859
Telefax: 069/798-47877
Email: daniela@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-02.130


Responsible for inventory

Joe Laperal-Gomez
Phone: 069/798-47801
Telefax: 069/798-47877
Email: gomez@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: Physik-01.102



IT-Administration

Responsible for IT

Thomas Coelho
Phone: 069/798-40026
Email: trouble@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Room: 01.128

 IT-Service Wiki


ITP Website

Responsibility for the ITP website

For questions about the website, updates or suggestions, please contact:

Julia Sammet and Marco Knipfer
Email: wwwadmin@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de