Faculty services

Budgetary and Personal Matters, Examination Office

Breitenband1

Detlef Breitenband

Room: 1.138
Phone: +49 69 798 34203
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: D.Breitenband@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

General Inquiries

Profil anonym m

Sallam El Bakkali

Room: 1.105
Phone: +49 69 798 34202
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Bakkali@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Room Planning, Timetable of Lectures, Teaching Assignments, Appeal Proceedings

Profil anonym w3

Evelyn Graichen

Room: 1.107
Phone: +49 69 798 34209
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Graichen@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Doctorates and Postgraduate Studies

Lewald1

Marion Lewald

Room: 1.137
Phone: +49 69 798 34210
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Lewald@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

Doctorates and Postgraduate Studies


Evaluation, Certifications

Kinkel1

Sonja Kinkel

Room: 1.116
Phone: +49 69 798 34223
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Kinkel@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Wednesday and Thursday 9 am - 12 pm
 


Communication/Mentoring-Programme

Peter portrait klein

Dr. Fabienne Peter

Room: 1.107
Phone: +49 69 798 34204
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Peter@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
 

Juridical Working Technique, Teaching Methodology

Gussen web kl

Lars Gußen

Room: 1.117
Phone: +49 69 798 34296
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Gussen@jur.uni-frankfurt.de