Student affairs services

Coordinator of Teaching

Image 56940934

My Sun Kim

Room: 1.135
Phone: +49 69 798 34208
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Kim@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
   

Coordinator of Studies

Peter portrait klein

Dr. Fabienne Peter

Room: 1.107
Phone: +49 69 798 34204
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Peter@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9 am - 12 pm

Coordinator of Exchange Programmes

Image 72570763

Latavra Shukvani

Room: 1.133
Phone: +49 69 798 34377
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: L.Shukvani@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9 am - 12 pm
Coordinator of Exchange Programmes


Proof of Current Study Status, Marketing

Elena

Elena Cacavas-Bösch, M.A.

Room: 1.104
Phone: +49 69 798 34200
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Cacavas@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Monday and Tuesday 9.30 am - 12 pm
 


Intermediate Examination Office, Bafög, Diplom-Jurist

Image 56940956

Andrea Woods

Room: 1.142
Phone: +49 69 798 34212
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Woods@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Monday - Thursday 9 am - 12 pm

                                    Intermediate Examination Office


Specialisation Examination Office

Image 72570719

Susanne Langner

Room: 1.143
Phone: +49 69 798 34213
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: S.Langner@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours: Monday - Thursday 9 am - 12 pm
Specialisation Examination Office

Tutorial Programme

Image 72570741

Suzanna Mestrovic

Room: 1.134
Phone: +49 69 798 34378
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: Mestrovic@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
 


Verification of Academic Achievements

Schliwa klein

Christine Schliwa

Room: 1.116
Phone: +49 69 798 34369
Fax: +49 69 798 34530
E-Mail: schliwa@jura.uni-frankfurt.de