GRADE Team

Dr. Sybille Küster
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49401
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: kuester@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Axel Kohler
Deputy Managing Director
Natural and Life Sciences

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49406
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: kohler@grade.uni-frankfurt.de



 

Dr. Matthias Köhler
Deputy Managing Director
Humanities and Social Sciences


Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49402
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: koehler@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Dr. Henrike Becker
Manager Life and Natural Sciences

on maternity leave


 

Desiree Dietrich
Manager Training Programm

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49458
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: dietrich@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Pavel Igor Eichin González
Manager Social Events

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49450
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: eichingonzalez@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Brigitte Held
Manager for Life Sciences


Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49404
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: held@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Moritz Hoffmann
Assistance GRADE-Services

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49403
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: hoffmann@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Constanze Merle
Manager Public Relations

Part-time: Tuesday through Friday morning

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49415
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: merle@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Ivanna Roik
GRADE-Services
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49425
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: roik@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Anja Schenk
Manager Quality Development

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49423
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: schenk@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Manal Thaher
Administration

part-time: Monday through Wednesday

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49411
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: thaher@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Andy Upfhoff
GRADE-Services
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49426
Fax: +49 (0)69 798-49407
Email: uphoff@grade.uni-frankfurt.de