Dean’s Office

Dean
Prof`in. Dr. Britta Viebrock
Room: 3.155
Phone: -32514
eMail: viebrock@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
   

Pro Dean
Prof'in. Dr. Christina Lechtermann

Room: 2.157
Phone: -32682
eMail: lechtermann@em.uni-frankfurt.de


 
   

Academic Dean (Curriculum and Students Affairs)
Prof. Dr. Markus Bader
Room: 4.351
Phone: -32406
eMail: bader@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 
   

Faculty Operating Officer
Dr. Martin Schuhmann
Room: 2.356 
Phone: -32744
eMail: M.Schuhmann@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de 
Consultation-hour: by arrangement

 
   
 

Learning and Teaching Quality Assurance Officer
Dr. Kirsten Wechsel

Room: 2.354 
Phone: -32740
eMail: K.Wechsel@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de 
Consultation-hour: by arrangement

 
   

Faculty Officer
Dr. Pia Gerhard
Room: 2.356
Phone: -32744
eMail: p.gerhard@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Consultation-hour:
Tuesday - Thursday by arrangement

Area of responsibility:
Habilitation and appointment procedures, budgetary and personnel matters

 
   

Executive Assistant
Sabine Schramm

Room: 2.352
Phone: -32736
eMail: S.Schramm@em.uni-frankfurt.de 
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 10.00 - 13.00,
Friday by arrangement

Area of responsibility:
Doctorate procedures, administration of temporary teaching appointments

 
   

 

Parental leave

Administrative Assistant
Katrin Neuwirth

Room: 2.355
Phone: -32742
eMail: neuwirth@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 10.00 - 13.00,

Area of responsibility:
Office management, administration of external funding, LSF, CMS, coordination of autonomous tutorials

 
 

 

Student Assistant
Patricia Heise
Room: 2.355
Phone: -32742
eMail: heise@em.uni-frankfurt.de