Staff

 

Name

 

 

Room

 

Tel.
798-

 

 

E-Mail

Director International Office 

Dr. Rebekka Göhring

 

 

 1.G028

 

18966

 

 

goehring@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Administrative Office

Inga Klein

 

 

 2.G188

 

18105

 

 

i.klein@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Strategic Partnerships and International Recruitment

Deputy Director International Office

Dr. Martin Bickl

 

 

NM 527

 

13729

 

 

bickl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Recruitment / Strategic partnerships

Dr. Mathias Diederich

 

 

NM 528

 

15090

 

 

m.diederich@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Summer School

Patrick Stärke

 

 

NM 525

 

17247

 

 

p.stärke@em.uni‐frankfurt.de


Support initiative for German partner schools and schools abroad (BIDS)

Catherine Reger

 

 

NM 610

 

17294

 

 

reger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

International Student Advisory Services    

Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hanna Reuther

 

 

 2.G173

 

79033

 

 

hanna.reuther@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on undergraduate studies (Bachelor, State Examination) for applicants from abroad

Barbara Budzisz, Constanze Lipinski, Hüseyin Sitki, Susen Wessely, Maryam Sayegh-Hussein (in Elternzeit), Viktoria Schmitt

 

 

 

 

3838

 

 

international@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on master's and doctoral studies for international applicants

Barbara Budzisz,
Maryam Sayegh-Hussein (in Elternzeit), Constanze Lipinski

 

 

 

 

3838

 

 

io-MasterPhd@uni-frankfurt.de

Orientation programme for international first-year students (Bachelor, State Examination, Master)

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

 

 

 

io-orientierung@uni-frankfurt.de

Social counselling - advice on residence law and social issues

Hüseyin Sitki, Susen Wessely
Hanna Reuther

 

 

 

 

3838

 

 

io-sozial@uni-frankfurt.de

Advice on scholarships for international students

Barbara Budzisz

 

 

2.G182

 

3838

 

 

io-stipendien@uni-frankfurt.de


Buddy- and Certificateprogramme

Christine Miller

 

 

HBM 222

 

17293

 

 

kompass@uni-frankfurt.de
buddy@uni-frankfurt.de


International Student Alumni Network

Lorena Franco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alumni.international@uni-frankfurt.de


ESF-Project:  Act, Connect & Reflect

Christine Miller

 

 

HBM 222

 

17293

 

 

christine.miller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Michèle Spankus (in Mutterschutz)

 

 

NM 610

 

17294

 

 

spankus@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Susanne Jauernig

 

 

IG 552

 

33070

 

 

su.jauernig@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


International Partnerships / Mobility


International programmes and partnerships, student and lecturer exchange, DAAD programmes

Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Almuth Rhode

 

 

2.G187

 

18156

 

 

a.rhode@em.uni-frankfurt.de


EU mobility programmes/ERASMUS Insitutional Coordinator

Uta Brucker

 

 

2.G185

 

12263

 

 

erasmus-io@uni-frankfurt.de


Study Abroad Team

Olaf Purkert

 

 

2.G177

 

17190

 

 

o.purkert@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Jule Türke

 

 

2.G177

 

12307

 

 

tuerke@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Internships abroad Counselor            

Nick Ebner

 

 

2.G189

 

17195

 

 

auslandspraktikum@uni-frankfurt.de


Exchange Students (Incomings) 

Julia Freier

 

 

2.G186

 

15080

 

 

incoming@uni-frankfurt.de


Goethe Welcome Centre

Advice and support for international scientists

Director

 

 

 

 

Florian von Bothmer

 

 

BLG 010

 

17192

 

 

vonbothmer@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Researcher Advisor and Accomodation Management      

Isabelle de Porras

 

 

BLG 001

 

17193

 

 

porras@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Gabriele Zinn

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

 

29863

 

 

zinn@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Advice and support for international PhD students

Doris Hardt

 

 

N100/010 (Riedberg)

BLG 001            (Westend)

 

29864        

17199         

 

 

d.hardt@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Academic Welcome Program

Registration and application advice for the Academic Welcome Program for highly qualified refugees

Julia Jochim

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  102-103

 

17297

 

 

awp@uni-frankfurt.de

Leonora Jürgens

 

 

 Hörsaalgebäude  102-103

 

17298