Research group

Acker-Palmer

Amparo

Profin Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42563

Acker-Palmer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Bataille

Nathalie

 

+49(0)69/798-42565

bataille@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Bauer

Ursula

 

+49(0)69/798-42578

bauer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Brendel

Peter

 

+49(0)69/798-42033

P.Brendel@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Carrasco Rodriguez

Patricia

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42578

CarrascoRodriguez@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Cop

Florian

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

 

Cuesta

Angel

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42576

Cuesta@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Damm

Miriam

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

damm@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Foss

Franziska

 

+49(0)69/798-42572

foss@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Gampe

Karen Kristine

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42002

K.Gampe@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Geiger

Julia

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42570

geiger@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Hammer

Klaus

 

+49(0)69/798-42033

khammer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Happich

Kristin

 

+49(0)69/798-29830

happich@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Harde

Eva

 

+49(0)69/798-42570

Harde@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Härtl

Ricarda

 

+49(0)69/798-42577

haertl@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Laßek

Melanie

 

+49(0)69/798-42034

Lassek@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Pfennig

Sylvia

 

+49(0)69/798-42586

pfennig@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Ritter

Mathias

 

+49(0)69/798-42576

ritter@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Rodriguez Aburto

María

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42578

RodriguezAburto@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Schmelzer

Denis

 

+49(0)69/798-29830

Schmelzer@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Segarra

Marta

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42572

Segarra@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Sentürk

Aycan

Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42586

senturk@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Stefani

Jennifer

 

+49(0)69/798-42035

stefani@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Volknandt

Walter

Prof. Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42022

Volknandt@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Weingarten

Jens

 

+49(0)69/798-42034

weingarten@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Zimmermann

Herbert

Prof. Dr.

+49(0)69/798-42036

H.Zimmermann@bio.uni-frankfurt.de